RSS
Find us on Facebook
ISSN - 2074-6857

Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief

Yury P. Zinchenko

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

dek@psy.msu.ru

Consulting Editor

Associate Editors

Aleksandr N. Veraksa

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

veraksa@yandex.ru

Editorial board

Carla Anauate

carla@ramark.com.br

Professor IPAF LEV VYGOTSKY and University UNINOVE, Brazil

Michael Cole

lchcmike@gmail.com

University of California, USA

Sergey Yu. Egorov

s.egorov.msu@gmail.com

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Sergey N. Enikolopov

enikolopov@mail.ru

Mental Health Research Center of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Russia

Pavel N. Ermakov

paver@rsu.ru

Southern Federal University, Russia

Juri L. Hanin

juri.hanin@kihu.fi

KIHU – Research Institute for Olympic Sports, Finland

Iva Harbichova

harbichova@ftvs.cuni.cz

Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic

Silvia H. Koller

silviahkoller@gmail.com

Cep-Rua/Instituto de Psicologia/UFRGS, Brazil

Anna B. Leonova

orgpsy.msu@yandex.ru

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Malykh, Sergey B.

malykhsb@mail.ru

Psychological Institute, Russian Academy of Education, Moscow, Russia

Andrei I. Podolskiy

apodolskij@mail.ru

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Ernst Pöppel

ernst.poeppel@med.uni-muenchen.de

Human Science Center, Ludwig Maximilian University, Germany

Elena A. Sergienko

Institute of Psychology of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Shoygu, Yulia S.

6263896@mail.ru

EMERCOM of Russia, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Sobkin, Vladimir S.

socioedu@socioedu.ru

Institute of Sociology of Education of Russian Academy of Educa tion, Russia

Yulia Solovieva

yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx

Benemerita Universidad Autonoma de Puebla, Mexico

Deborah Stipek

Stanford University, USA

Alexander Sh. Tkhostov

tkhostov_ASh@psy.msu.ru

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Kevin Williams

University at Albany (SUNY Albany), USA

Andrey V. Yurevich

yurevich@psychol.ras.ru

Institute of Psychology of Russian Academy of Science, Russia

Editors

  • Pamela Fischer